Arindam Sinha Online

June 13, 2009

First Blog

Filed under: General — Arindam Sinha @ 12:27 pm

I have been typing and erasing the first line for last 2/3 mins. Not a single sentence is coming to my mind..Donno..what to write..probably this is the problem with any technical person..If you ask me to say something or write on .NET, I might come up with something..But blogging on something else is making me nervous..I would not waste this virtual space anymore. From the next blog I would come up with my passion i.e. Microsoft .NET.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

